h1

Músicas que encaixam!

agosto 20, 2008

Eu tenho uma amiga que adora música e que me passou algumas letras, que acho que são a cara das amigas das amigas das amigas… e por aí vai!

Kate Nash é a bola da vez:

I’m not in love
I just wanna be touched

I just want your kiss boy, kiss boy, kiss boy
I just want your kiss
I just want your kiss boy, kiss boy, kiss boy
I just want your kiss
Wops I think I’ve got too close
‘Cause now he’s telling me I’m girl that he likes most
Now I messed up it’s not the first time
I’m not saying you’re not on my mind
I hope that you don’t think I’m unkind

But I just want your kiss boy, kiss boy, kiss boy
I just want your kiss
I just want your kiss boy, kiss boy, kiss boy
I just want your kiss 
(trecho de “Pumpkin soup”)

Deixe uma resposta

